Friday, June 1, 2012

"Electro Track of the Summer!"

Mike Hawkins and Pablo Oliveros of Oxygen Records come in with enticing beats and rocking bass in their new hit, "Slump." According to Beatport, it's "the electro track of the upcoming summer season!" Listen to the preview and download your copy here:

No comments:

Post a Comment